This applies to all students regardless of whether you are leaving the college or planning to return next year.
• Your ‘Documents’ folder in your college network account will be disabled: make a copy of important files in another location such as a USB drive before your last day in college.
• Your ‘OneDrive’ account will also be disabled from 31st July.
• You must copy anything important that you have saved in either of these locations.
Closure of your email:
• You will not be able to login to your student email account from 31st July
• Please forward important emails to another account